< 2018 >
October 7
  • 07

    21st William M. Rider Cup

    All day

    In our 21st year of the “William M. Rider” Cup we will see our top 24 players square off in our version of the PGA’s Ryder Cup.  With two teams of 12, each captained by one of top officers here at the club, the competition is intense and fun for all. 

    The President’s Team, Captained by Huntley Thorpe, took home the trophy in 2017 and will look to defend their title this year. 


    Edra Mauro Cup

    All day

    Mirrored much like that of the LPGA’s Solheim Cup, two teams comprising of the club’s top lady golfers face of with similar format to the Lady’s International Cup event.  Team’s are captained by the 2017 Club Champion and Sr Club Champion. 

Previous Calendars